Skip to content

Shuffle Deh

24 Maret, 2007

Iyo tagged me, so I’m doing this. My soundtrack is rather… cool.

Message:
1.) Put your music player on shuffle
2.) Press forward for each question.
3.) Use the song title as the answer to thequestion.
4.) NO CHEATING!!!

1.) How am I feeling today?
Nidji – Disco Lazy Time
(Santai aja menuju UN :P)

2.) Where will I get married?
Christian Bautista – Everything You Do
(Where’s that suppose to be?)

3.) What is my best friend’s theme song?
Guy Sebastian – Angels Brought Me Here
(Iyo, Ninies, Anggie, that’s you.)

4.) What is/was highschool like?
Lifehouse – You & Me
(Penuh dengan kenangan. So true.)

5.) What is the best thing about me?
Arctic Monkeys – Fake Tales Of San Fransisco
(So, I’m a liar and that’s the best thing about me?)

6.) How is today going to be?
Muse – Supermassive Blackhole
(Boring tiring day it was.)

7.) What is in store for this weekend?
Astrid – Cinta Itu
(Lovey dovey. I am romantic, aren’t I? *narsis*)

8.) What song describes my parents?
Muse – Feeling Good (Acoustic)
(Okay, that’s good.)

9.) How is my life going?
Good Charlotte – Keep Your Hands Off My Girl (Junior Sanchez Brass Knuckles Mix)
(Sebenernya, gue jomblo sih, tapi oke lah.)

10.) What song will they play at my funeral?
Nidji – You And I
(Life doesn’t last forever, people. But it’s good if people will remember me.)

11.) How does the world see me?
Bunga Citra Lestari – Someone Like U
(Cowok idaman?)

12.) What do my friends really think of me?
PANIC! At The Disco – I Write Sins, Not Tragedies
(Gue pendosa, gitu?)

13) Do people secretly lust after me?
Melly Goeslaw – Gantung
(Digantung!)

14.) How can I make myself happy?
Yellowcard – Only One
(I guess that means I need to go find a girlfriend. I told you, I am romantic!)

15.) What should I do with my life?
Kerispatih – Mengenangmu
(Mengenang siapa?)

16.) Will I ever have children?
Ungu – Andai Ku Tahu
(ROFLMAO)

17.) What is some good advice?
Stay – dang shin eun… na neun ba bo ib ni da. (Acoustic)
(Anybody speak Korean? But, I suppose it has something to do with love. Being the romantic guy that I am.)

18.) What do I think my current theme song is?
Homogenic – Utopia
(I just woke up before writing this post.)

19.) What does everyone else think my current life?
Muse – Starlight
(Madece, atuh.)

20.) What type of men/women do you like?
DJ Sammy & Yanou – Heaven
(w00t!)

21.) Will you get married?
Ada Band – Karena Wanita (Ingin Dimengerti)
(See, I *am* romantic.)

22.) What should I do with my love life?
Sofaz – Janjiku
(Bukakanlah pintu hatimu, izinkan aku kembali padamu… eh, gebetan gue bukan seorang mantan gue!)

23.) Where will you live?
Green Day feat. U2 – The Saints Are Coming
(Meaning, heaven?)

24.) What will your dying words be?
Ronan Keating – When You Say Nothing At All
(I TOLD YOU, I’M A ROMANTIC GUY!)

Conclusion: I’m a romantic guy. *narsis*

Tagging Inoy, Drina, Wzznu, and everybody else on Regenerasi!

4 Komentar leave one →
  1. 24 Maret, 2007 22.52

    ROFLMAO

  2. 26 Maret, 2007 17.46

    sial lu ah. panjaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnngggggggggg bgt!!

  3. 28 Maret, 2007 22.40

    Stay – dang shin eun… na neun babo ib ni da. (Acoustic)”

    kalo jadi Bahasa Indonesia : “dang shineun” –> Isi aja nama .. pacar kamu contohnya. na neun ba bo ib ni da -> Saya bodoh…

    Jadi, …….., saya bodoh…

    nice shuffle btw..

  4. 28 Maret, 2007 23.17

    rifie, thanks yah!

    tapi gue masih bingung tuh lagu judul aslinya apah😛

Tinggalkan Balasan

